Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Davis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Britni Schultz

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly was so helpful and took care of filling everything out for me so all I had to do was sign! Was a great experience!"

Glenn Maulding

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company with helpful staff."

Brian Wilkey

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannaha and John at state farm saved me over $2000 a year over my previous homeowners and car insurance. Very professional,friendly, pleasant experience. I would recommend that anyone looking for insurance look to John Davis and his staff."

Curtis Deel

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Clayton Bailey

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got a life insurance policy with the help of Molly. She was incredibly helpful and patient with me and all the questions I had. I’ll be doing insurance with the help of Molly from now on"

Jessica Bassett

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is always super helpful. This specific time I needed business insurance and she was able to answer all of my questions and get me the right insurance for my business."

Becca Maree

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had such a wonderful experience with John Davis' State Farm office. Hannah Marcrum, my agent, is incredibly efficient and communicative and she has been such an AWESOME person to work with. I highly recommend her!"

christopher pinne

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah made it extremely easy and convenient to get life insurance. Will 100% deal with her again."

Sam Brandenburg

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was so helpful giving me a quote for a potential vehicle purchase. She also explained the need for a personal liability policy."

Cory Wells

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm i dealt with Molly and she was wonderful. She made the process very easy and got me a better rate. Molly was very professional and extremely helpful she is the best and i am excited to be a new customer because of her."

Penny Krabel

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassidy recently helped me out with a life insurance policy. I let her know what I needed and she had me set up fast and easy. I highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs. The customer service could not have been better."

Deann Brookins

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Molly Romine helped me so much. I had a new insurance card ready to go by the time our new truck was in the driveway. Thanks for all the help Molly!"

Abigail Smith

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Molly at John Davis State Farm helped me switch insurance on vehicles. She is always quick to help and provides great information. She makes switching insurance very quick and easy! Thankful for such a great insurance company!"

Brittany MacGibbon

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah was a huge help getting me set up with new auto and business liability coverage. She was able to save me so much on my auto premiums while still offering great coverage. She was timely and super knowledgeable with all the questions I asked. I highly recommend working with Hannah if you are in the market for new or updated insurance!"

Mary Price

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy at State Farm is always my go to insurance lady! She’s friendly, professional, and always responds to my requests quickly!"

Cheryl Patterson

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kathy Wilson when I switched over to State Farm in 2013. I’ve had a couple claims since then and she took care of everything in no time! Thanks Kathy!!"

Kassie Brookins

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Molly quoted me for car insurance yesterday, she was very efficient and friendly throughout the process. She answered all of the questions I had and sounded very happy to do so. I’m so glad I called John Davis Agency! Best agent at State Farm by far!"

austin gude

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very grateful for our local State Farm representatives. Hannah at John Davis State Farm helped me switch insurance on vehicles, provided me quotes, along with better deals available to better suit my families needs. Hannah also educated us on life insurance policies, how important they truly are and took the time to explain the details. My family has been costumers for years and will continue our relationship with State Farm. Thank you."

Kevin C.

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a letter in the mail from the SOS office requesting that I prove I had liability insurance on my car. I indeed had the insurance coverage, but the problem was that my insurance was still registered in another state and policy. I had yet to switch it over. Mimi did such a fantastic breaking down all the different options and offerings, and told me all the information I needed to make my decision. She got me going with my new car insurance policy swiftly, competently, and pleasantly. Mimi also took care of the letter from the SOS office and all in the SAME DAY! Mind you, I called at 4PM as I had just gotten off work. A+, 10/10, and 5 stars to the people at John Davis State Farm, and especially Mimi!"

Sara Brandenburg

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah made it so quick and easy to get life insurance for my grandchildren!"

Ashley Patton

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently started looking at switching my auto insurance and Cassidy was a great resource and very knowledgeable about my options! Great prices and coverage! She was super easy to talk to and very kind!"

Ben White

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I contacted Cassidy for a quote on my auto and motorcycle insurance, she was very responsive and kind! Definitely recommending to my friends and family"

matt poling

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cassidy was absolutely amazing in providing an insurance policy to suit our needs! When I switch I managed to save right over $1,000 per year for our home insurance and camper insurance. Thank you guys for the awesome service!"

Chris Filicsky

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely organized and professional agency"

Leah Burris

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah was amazing! She was very patient with us and saved us almost $70 a month on our new policy! Thank you!"